Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Committee Chairs

Ryan Dinkgrave - Resized
 

Be the Cause Campaign

Chair: Ryan Dinkgrave
Southwest Solutions
Phone: (734) 968-7607
Email: rdinkgrave@swsol.org

Melissa Weisse - Cropped

Angie Schmucker photo

CFRE/ACFRE Roundtable Committee

Chair: Melissa Weisse, CFRE
Leader Dogs for the Blind
Phone: (248)659-5029
Email: mweisse@leaderdog.org

 

 

 

 

Vice Chair: Angela Schmucker, CFRE
Oakland University
Phone: (248) 364-6129
Email: schmucke@oakland.edu


Paula Durant photo

Committee on Career Development

Chair: Paula Durant
Michigan Humane Society
Phone: (248) 283-5633
Email: pdurant@michiganhumane.org
 

Paul Miller photo

Committee on Directorship

Chair: Paul Miller, CFRE
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation
Phone: (248) 281-2045
Email: pmiller@pvm.org

MiVida Burrus

I.D.E.A. (Inclusion, Diversity, Equity, and Access)

Chair: MiVida Burrus
Mosaic Youth Theatre
Phone: (313) 872-6910
E-mail: mburrus@mosaicdetroit.org

Dan Alpert photo

Ethics Committee

Chair: Dan Alpert
Sr. Vice President of Philanthropy
Detroit Public Television
Phone: (248) 305-3702
Email: alpert@dptv.org

Sam Young photo

 

Marjorie S. Fisher Fellows

Chair: Sam Young
Covenant Community Care
Phone: (313) 625-1369 
Email: syoung@covenantcommunitycare.org

 

Stephanie Maurice Headshot

Kelly Cleaver - resized

Marketing & Communications

Chair: Stephanie Maurice
Mariners Inn
Phone: (313) 962-9446 ext 230 
Email: smaurice@marinersinn.org

 

 

Vice Chair: Kelly Cleaver
Life Remodeled
Phone: (586) 218-9792
Email: kelly@liferemodeled.com

Kristin Rossi photo

Membership Committee

Chair: Kristin Rossi
Alzheimer's Association Greater Michigan
Phone: (248) 996-1063
Email: ecco.rossi@gmail.com


Helen Starman photo

Thomas Sommer photo

Mentorship AFP

Chair: Helen Starman
Richner & Richner
Phone: (734) 213-7704
Email: helen@richnerrichner.com or hstarman@comcast.net

 

 

Vice Chair: Thomas Sommer, CFRE
Kettering University
Phone: (516) 592-0237
Email: tsommer@kettering.edu

 

 

National Philanthropy Day


Steve Ragan photo

NPD Awards Committee

Steve Ragan
Southwest Solutions
Phone: (248) 872-6900
Email: sragan@swsol.org

Yvonne Lindstrom photo

Lori Posey photo

Oakland University AFP Collegiate Chapter

Professional Advisor: Yvonne Lindstrom
University of Detroit Mercy
Phone: (313) 578-0328
Email: lindstym@udmercu.edu

 

 

 

Faculty Advisor: Lori Posi
Oakland University
Phone: (248) 370-2650
Email: lposey@oakland.edu

Student Chapter President: Dayna Neef

Bobie Clement photo

Danielle Jones photo

Program Committee

Chair: Bobie Clement, CFRE 
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation Phone: (248) 281-7252
Email: bclement@pvm.org

 

 

 

Vice Chair: Danielle Jones
Ann Arbor SPARK
Phone: (419) 410-0830
Email: danielle@annarborusa.org

 

Rebecca Hepner - New Photo 2016

Steve Ragan photo

Sponsorship Committee

Chair: Rebecca A. Hepner
The Salvation Army
Phone: (248) 892-6355
Email: rebecca_hepner@usc.salvationarmy.org

 

 

Vice Chair: Steve Ragan
Southwest Solutions
Phone: (248) 872-6900
Email: sragan@swol.org


To learn more about the Committee Chair responsibilities, please click here.