Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Committee Chairs

Ryan Dinkgrave - Resized
 

Be the Cause Campaign

Ryan Dinkgrave
Southwest Solutions
Phone: (734) 968-7607
Email: rdinkgrave@swsol.org

Melissa Weisse - Cropped

CFRE/ACFRE Roundtable Committee

Melissa Weisse, CFRE
Leader Dogs for the Blind
Phone: (248)659-5029
Email: mweisse@leaderdog.org
Leslie Carmona head shot

Committee on Career Development

Leslie Carmona, CFRE
Wayne State University
Phone: (313) 577-8085
Email: leslie.carmona@wayne.edu

Paula Brown - resized

Committee on Directorship

Paula Brown, CFRE
Reading Works
Phone: (313) 962-6202
Email: pbrown@dcs-mi.com

Tricia Brosnahan - Cropped

Development Day

Tricia Brosnahan, CFRE
Detroit Zoological Society
Phone: (248) 336-5728
Email: tbrosnahan@dzs.org

MiVida Burrus

Candy Geeter

Diversity & Inclusion

MiVida Burrus
Walsh College
Phone: (248) 823-1298
E-mail: mburrus@walshcollege.edu

 

 

Candy Geeter
Oakland Community College Foundation
Phone: (248) 341-2138
E-mail: crgeeter@oaklandcc.edu

Dan Jenuwine - Resized

Ethics Committee

Dan Jenuwine, CFRE
Oakland Community College Foundation
Phone: (248) 341-2134
Email: djjenuwi@oaklandcc.edu

Sam Young photo

Marjorie S. Fisher Fellows

Chair: Sam Young
Covenant Community Care
Phone: (313) 471-0831 
Email: syoung@covenantcommunitycare.org

 

Stephanie Maurice Headshot

Kelly Cleaver - resized

Marketing & Communications

Chair: Stephanie Maurice
Mariners Inn
Phone: (313) 962-9446 ext 230 
Email: smaurice@marinersinn.org

 

 

Co-Chair: Kelly Cleaver
Life Remodeled
Phone: (586) 218-9792
Email: kelly@liferemodeled.com

Tanya Griffith - resized

Membership Committee

Tanya Griffith
Community Social Services of Wayne County
Phone: (313) 833-2296
Email: tgriffith@csswayne.org

Kelly Conway 2016

Mentorship AFP

Kelly Conway, CFRE
Oakland University
Phone: (248) 370-2146
Email: conway@oakland.edu

Sommer Brock Headshot

National Philanthropy Day

Sommer Brock
Cranbrook Schools Horizons-Upward Bound
Phone: (248) 722-5727
Email: sommerkbrock@gmail.com or sbrock@cranbrook.edu
Steve Ragan photo

NPD Awards Committee

Steve Ragan
Southwest Solutions
Phone: (248) 872-6900
Email: sragan@swsol.org

Bobie Clement

Program Committee

Bobie Clement, CFRE 
Presbyterian Villages of Michigan Foundation Phone: (248) 281-7252
Email: bclement@pvm.org

Rebecca Hepner - New Photo 2016

 

Sponsorship Committee

Rebecca A. Hepner
The Salvation Army
Phone: (248) 200-3469
Email: rebecca_hepner@usc.salvationarmy.org

To learn more about the Committee Chair responsibilities, please click here.